

JOHNSON COUNTY

COMMISSIONERS COURT

Christopher Boedeker County Judge

Rick Bailey Commissioner Precinct 1 Kenny Howell Commissioner Precinct 2 Mike White Commissioner Precinct 3 Commissioner Precinct 4

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF
THE JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT
JOHNSON COUNTY COURTHOUSE, RM. 201
2 N. MAIN ST. CLEBURNE, TEXAS 76033
MONDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2024 - 9:00 AM
ADDENDUM

ACTION ITEMS

A3. Consider and Approve **Resolution 2024-18** – "A Resolution Canvassing the Returns and Declaring the Results of a Bond Election"

CHRISTOPHER BOEDEKER JOHNSON COUNTY JUDGE

POSTED A.M. <u>1:47</u> P.M.

NOV 1 4 2024

April Long, County Clerk
Johnson County Texas

By Deputy

72 - Hour Notice

This Agenda Filed at Posting Time by the County Clerk Under the: Open Meetings Act Chapter 551, Texas Government Code Posting Requirement Section 551.041, Texas Government Code and 72-Hour Notice Requirement Section 551.043

Notice of Assistance at Public Meeting: Persons with disabilities who plan to attend this meeting and who may need special assistance or services are requested to contact Paula Reid (817-556-6360) two (2) days prior to the meeting.